Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    John
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 October 2018

    Very pleasant friendly stay

    Evening meal option as advertised
    Manager very friendly and helpful as were all the staff. Relaxed friendly atmosphere. Breakfast very good but your site said evening meal option which the hotel has ceased providing. Please amend your site.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    9.0
    11 October 2018

    Pleasant

    Graham
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    10 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018

    Enjoyable relaxing holiday

    Nothing
    Very nice helpful and cheerful staff
    Godfrey
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018
    Very helpful and friendly managers and staff. Well placed for buses and beach walks. Quiet and comfortable accommodation.
    James
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2018

    Enjoyed the short break and wished we had stayed longer. Perfect weather and will return again

    Could not find any fault at all
    Lovely room with a nice view, excellent breakfast and staff very friendly
    Jeannette
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rita
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RAYMOND
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    4 October 2018
    NOTHING
    EVERYTHING
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valerie
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    4 October 2018
    No sea views
    Location
    Yvonne
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    4 October 2018

    Enjoyed my stay. I would recommend

    Stephanie
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    30 September 2018
    A bit dated, though that didn’t affect the comfort or cleanliness at all as both were excellent.
    Fantastic location between St Helier and St Aubin and perfect for the bus stops.
    Melvyn
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2018

    Hosts more than friendly and helpful.

    Everything
    Keith
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    28 September 2018

    I would be very happy to stay here again.

    gb

    Review score

    9.0
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicki
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2018

    Absolutely wonderful. Had a fantastic stay. Thank you. X

    Nothing. The stairs to our room were a little too much for my legs and they even offered to move us to make it easier for me. Our room was so lovely though and the views beautiful we decided to stay put. Nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic place to book. Wouldn't hesitate to reccomend.
    Had a fantastic holiday. The staff were lovely and the hotel was spotless. The breakfast was delicious and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Maureen & Pat. X
    CATHERINE
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    4 October 2018

    Happy days' in all ways

    Location was good due to a great bus service, management and staff very friendly, room and bed very clean which is a plus for me and breakfast was well catered for.
    Karin
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    28 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews