点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
8.8
设施
7.8
员工
9.1
性价比
8.6

点评

    Josephine
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月23日

    Hospitality at its best. Couldn't have asked for more.

    Wi fi not brilliant! Computer terminal in lounge for guests to use but not very private.
    Friendly, helpful staff - nothing is too much trouble! Great breakfast. Excellent location.
    Kathleen.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    We were delighted with our stay.

    We were very happy with our stay at Seawold , we were made to feel welcome and all the team were so friendly and helpful, we would definitley be happy to stay there again. Breakfast was delicious.
    Sandra Le Montais
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日

    Just brilliant, thank you to all the staff for making our break so wonderful.

    everything was just brilliant.
    The staff were excellent, and could not do enough to make your stay with them a great experience
    Alex Clapson
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日

    A fabulous well-kept & friendly place to stay :o)

    Tiny shower...apart from that - great :o)
    Wonderful staff - a warm & genuinely friendly welcome Conveniently located
    Robin
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月16日
    Needs updateing
    Homely
    Gillian
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日

    we were made to feel very welcome and really enjoyed it

    The bathroom was a little small, we could have done with bigger towels
    it was very comfortable, the breakfast was always tasty and hot
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月15日
    Bedroom a bit dated, shower cubicle a little too small!
    The location nicely positioned between st aubins and st helier and close enough to a bus stop. Staff were helpful and friendly
    Martin
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rosanna
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月13日

    plPeasant stay and would certainly stay again.

    Only negative was trouble with toilet cistern.
    Clean spacious room and comfy bed. Good breakfastand efficient service. Pleasant and helpfull staff.
    Eddie
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Seawold guest house

    Friendliness of staff, good location
    Very comfortable, good value for money
    Oxleys en route to
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月9日

    Lovely 5 day stay on sea front close to St. Aubin.

    Very old shower.
    Generous size room. Comfy beds. Tea coffee facilities. Good breakfast. Very large lounge for guests.
    Sandra
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月9日
    not much choice for cooked breakfast
    cooked breakfast was hot and good
    Rosemary
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日

    I would certainly go back again

    I personally had poor reception with phone & WiFi, but just ended up going outside.
    Ideal being rooms on ground floor.clean & friendly staff.Bus stop almost outside.
    Wendy
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lauren
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月8日
    Hosts were very accommodating and friendly. Nice & comfortable place to stay. Good plentiful breakfast.
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月8日

    Easy and nice

    All good and good value.. Friendly people and nice breakfast,...
    Helen
    gi

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月12日

    Reasonably gpod B&B as a base. Some good restaurants nearby. Car very useful.

    Tight parking spaces. Tired decor in rooms. Ensuite housed in cupboard with sliding door and minimal insulation. Basin in room not in ensuite. Noise from next room when their toilet flushed.
    Clean. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. General use fridge (no bar).
    Kevin
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月5日

    Nice accomodation good location

    Good facilites friendly staff
正在载入点评