Opinie

8,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,2
Komfort
8,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,8
Udogodnienia
7,8
Personel
9,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,6

Opinie

    Josephine
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    23 maja 2018

    Hospitality at its best. Couldn't have asked for more.

    Wi fi not brilliant! Computer terminal in lounge for guests to use but not very private.
    Friendly, helpful staff - nothing is too much trouble! Great breakfast. Excellent location.
    Kathleen.
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    23 maja 2018

    We were delighted with our stay.

    We were very happy with our stay at Seawold , we were made to feel welcome and all the team were so friendly and helpful, we would definitley be happy to stay there again. Breakfast was delicious.
    Sandra Le Montais
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    18 maja 2018

    Just brilliant, thank you to all the staff for making our break so wonderful.

    everything was just brilliant.
    The staff were excellent, and could not do enough to make your stay with them a great experience
    Alex Clapson
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    16 maja 2018

    A fabulous well-kept & friendly place to stay :o)

    Tiny shower...apart from that - great :o)
    Wonderful staff - a warm & genuinely friendly welcome Conveniently located
    Robin
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    16 maja 2018
    Needs updateing
    Homely
    Gillian
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    15 maja 2018

    we were made to feel very welcome and really enjoyed it

    The bathroom was a little small, we could have done with bigger towels
    it was very comfortable, the breakfast was always tasty and hot
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    15 maja 2018
    Bedroom a bit dated, shower cubicle a little too small!
    The location nicely positioned between st aubins and st helier and close enough to a bus stop. Staff were helpful and friendly
    Martin
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    15 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rosanna
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    13 maja 2018

    plPeasant stay and would certainly stay again.

    Only negative was trouble with toilet cistern.
    Clean spacious room and comfy bed. Good breakfastand efficient service. Pleasant and helpfull staff.
    Eddie
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    12 maja 2018

    Seawold guest house

    Friendliness of staff, good location
    Very comfortable, good value for money
    Oxleys en route to
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 maja 2018

    Lovely 5 day stay on sea front close to St. Aubin.

    Very old shower.
    Generous size room. Comfy beds. Tea coffee facilities. Good breakfast. Very large lounge for guests.
    Sandra
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    9 maja 2018
    not much choice for cooked breakfast
    cooked breakfast was hot and good
    Rosemary
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    7 maja 2018

    I would certainly go back again

    I personally had poor reception with phone & WiFi, but just ended up going outside.
    Ideal being rooms on ground floor.clean & friendly staff.Bus stop almost outside.
    Wendy
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    25 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lauren
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 kwietnia 2018
    Hosts were very accommodating and friendly. Nice & comfortable place to stay. Good plentiful breakfast.
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    8 kwietnia 2018

    Easy and nice

    All good and good value.. Friendly people and nice breakfast,...
    Helen
    gi

    Ocena

    8,8
    3 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    25 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Michael
    gb

    Ocena

    6,2
    12 października 2017

    Reasonably gpod B&B as a base. Some good restaurants nearby. Car very useful.

    Tight parking spaces. Tired decor in rooms. Ensuite housed in cupboard with sliding door and minimal insulation. Basin in room not in ensuite. Noise from next room when their toilet flushed.
    Clean. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. General use fridge (no bar).
    Kevin
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    5 października 2017

    Nice accomodation good location

    Good facilites friendly staff
Ładowanie opinii